Contact

Get in touch

Phone

334-387-0566

Address

8800 Vaughn Road
Montgomery AL 36117

Directions

From I85 North or South:
Take AL-271/ Taylor Road exit/Exit 9, toward US-231
Follow Taylor Road for 1.6 miles to the intersection of Taylor & Vaughn (there is a traffic light).
Take a LEFT at the light onto CR 626/Vaughn Road.
Travel approximately 2.3 miles on Vaughn Road.
Christchurch is located on the right past the Deer Creek Subdivision and before you get to the Southern Homes and Garden.

 

Parking

There is ample parking at the rear of the building. The entrance to the church is in the front of the parking lot. The building is wheel-chair accessible and handicapped parking is available.

Rector

The Rev. Andrew M. Rowell
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 206)
E-mail: arowell@christchurchmgm.net

Deacon

Morgan Clark
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 204)
Email: mclark@christchurchmgm.net

Pastoral Associate

Fr. Alan Reid
(334) 387-0566
Email: areid@christchurchmgm.net

Director of Children’s Ministry

Cindy McLaughlin
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 210)
E-mail: cmclaughlin@christchurchmgm.net

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry

Ruth Brewbaker
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 210)
E-mail: arowell@christchurchmgm.net

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry

Christina Moore
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 210)
E-mail: arowell@christchurchmgm.net

Director of Mission and Outreach

Katherine Akin
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 209)
E-mail: katherine@christchurchmgm.net

Director of Music

Thomas Bowers
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 217)
E-mail: tbowers@christchurchmgm.net

Director of Student Ministry

Ben Cheney
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 215)
E-mail: ben@christchurchmgm.net

Director of Child Care

Tara Harris
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 205)

Director of Chi Rho Kids

Hope Mardre
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 216)
E-mail: hmardre@gmail.com

Parochial Staff

Rector’s Assistant

Leah Blanks
(334) 387-0566( ext 201)
E-mail: lblanks@christchurchmgm.net

Parish Administrator

Melissa Leisy
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 214)
E-mail: mleisy@christchurchmgm.net

Financial Manager

Marty Nanfeldt
(334) 387-0566
Email: mnanfeldt@christchurchmgm.net

Custodial Staff

Housekeeper

Edna Hood
(334) 387-0566 (ext. 219)

Sexton

Greg McDonald
(334) 387-0566 (ext.219)