Clergy

The Very Rev. Andrew M. Rowell

The Very Rev. Andrew M. Rowell

Rector

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 206)
E-mail: arowell@christchurchanglican.net

The Rev. Morgan Clark

The Rev. Morgan Clark

Associate Rector

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 204)
E-mail: mclark@christchurchanglican.net

The Rev. Alan Reid

The Rev. Alan Reid

Pastoral Associate

(334) 387-0566
E-mail: areid@christchurchanglican.net

Staff

Leah Slawson

Leah Slawson

Pastoral Associate for Students and Families

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 215)
E-mail: lslawson@christchurchanglican.ne

Cindy McLaughlin

Cindy McLaughlin

Director of Children’s Ministry

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 210)
E-mail: cmclaughlin@christchurchanglican.net

Ruth Brewbaker

Ruth Brewbaker

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 210)
E-mail: rbrewbaker@christchurchanglican.net

Christina Moore

Christina Moore

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 210)
E-mail: cmoore@christchurchanglican.net

Katherine Akin

Katherine Akin

Director of Mission and Outreach

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 209)
E-mail: katherine@christchurchanglican.net

Thomas Bowers

Thomas Bowers

Director of Music

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 217)
E-mail: tbowers@christchurchanglican.net

Ben Cheney

Ben Cheney

Director of Media Ministries

(334) 387-0566 
E-mail: ben@christchurchanglican.net

Tara Harris

Tara Harris

Director of Child Care

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 205)

Hope Mardre

Hope Mardre

Director of Chi Rho Kids

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 216)
E-mail: hmardre@gmail.com

Parochial Staff

Leah Blanks

Leah Blanks

Rector’s Assistant

(334) 387-0566 (ext 201)
E-mail: lblanks@christchurchanglican.net

Melissa Leisy

Melissa Leisy

Parish Administrator

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 214)
E-mail: mleisy@christchurchanglican.net

Marty Nanfeldt

Marty Nanfeldt

Financial Manager

Custodial Staff

Housekeeper

Housekeeper

Edna Hood

(334) 387-0566 (ext. 219)

Greg McDonald

Greg McDonald

Sexton

(334) 387-0566 (ext.219)